product name:

CI 3140 four-axis integrated machine metal carving and milling control system

CI3140 adopts high-performance X86 platform. It is a metal engraving CNC system independently designed and developed by Shanlong. It is equipped with 10.4 full-color screen, full keyboard input, customizable function buttons, and more convenient operation. It supports straight-row tool magazine and disc tool magazine. Built-in soft PLC mode, support Yaskawa MECHATROL INK II bus communication control mode, support I / O multi-level extended version cascade, maximum support 32 input 32 output, can achieve production line docking, function expansion, create the optimal solution And high-performance control system for metal processing and abrasive tools.

Watch the video
Consult now
X
X

CI3140 adopts high-performance X86 platform. It is a metal engraving CNC system independently designed and developed by Shanlong. It is equipped with 10.4 full-color screen, full keyboard input, customizable function buttons, and more convenient operation. It supports straight-row tool magazine and disc tool magazine. Built-in soft PLC mode, support Yaskawa MECHATROL INK II bus communication control mode, support I / O multi-level extended version cascade, maximum support 32 input 32 output, can achieve production line docking, function expansion, create the optimal solution And high-performance control system for metal processing and abrasive tools.

CI 3140 uses a high-performance X86 platform. It is a metal sculpture numerical control system independently designed and developed by Shanlong. It is equipped with 10.4 full-color screens and full keyboard input. It can customize function keys and operate more easily. Support direct row knife library, disk knife library, built-in soft PLC mode, support for Anchuan MECHATROL INK III bus communication control method, support I/O multi-level extended version cascade, maximum support 32 input 32 output, can achieve line docking, function expansion, Create optimal solutions and high-performance control systems for metal processing and grinding machine tools

Performance parameters
projectspecifications
control axis Four axe
FieldbusMECHATROLINKIII
Hard disk capacity4G
Display Size10.4 inches
Display resolution1024*768
USB 3 USB 2.0 
I/OStandard: Input 16/output 16; Support for multilevel extended version cascades
Spindle signal0-10V analog signal
Processing processTool bank, mirror rotation, circular processing, multiple processes, automatic loading and unloading, custom M code
Tool modeAutomatic, manual
Type of Tool Fixed tool、Floating tool 
Arc interpolationThree-axis linkage
Handwheel guidanceHandwheel processing, handwheel reverse line
 
Methods of compensation
With Reverse Backlash Compensation, Screw Rod Deviation Compensation, Tool Compensation;
File SupportNC、ISO、ENG、TAP、PLT、DXF
Network featuresSupport Network Management: Implementation of Two-way Transmission and Processing Management with PC
Interpolation algorithmTrapezoidal algorithm, S-type algorithm, acceleration trapezoidal algorithm, mixed algorithm
Sweep codeSupport USB Universal Serial Interface Scanning
languageChinese, English, Vietnamese


Metal milling and die machine tools

Related suggestion
Shenzhen ● Shanlong
Shanlong Make The Equipment Intelligent
山龙 让设备更智能 
 



Shanlong Intelligent Control   National service hotline:400-688-1532
Shanlong Computer Control  National service hotline:400-688-1533

Shanlong Computer Control WeChat

WeChat

Shanlong Intelligent Control WeChat

WeChat
Copyright ©2019 - 2021 Shenzhen ShanLong intelligent control co., Ltd.

产品名称:

CI3140四轴一体机 金属雕铣控制系统

      CI3140采用高性能X86平台,是山龙自主设计研发的金属雕刻数控系统,搭配10.4付全彩屏,全键盘输入,可自定义功能按键,操作更便捷;支持直排刀库、圆盘刀库,内置软PLC模式,支持安川MECHATROL INK II总线通讯控制方式,支持I/O多级扩展版级联,最大支持32路输入32路输出,可以实现产线对接、功能拓展,创造最优的解决方案及高性能的控制系统,适用于金属加工、磨具机床。

观看视频
立即咨询
X
X

      CI3140采用高性能X86平台,是山龙自主设计研发的金属雕刻数控系统,搭配10.4付全彩屏,全键盘输入,可自定义功能按键,操作更便捷;支持直排刀库、圆盘刀库,内置软PLC模式,支持安川MECHATROL INK II总线通讯控制方式,支持I/O多级扩展版级联,最大支持32路输入32路输出,可以实现产线对接、功能拓展,创造最优的解决方案及高性能的控制系统,适用于金属加工、磨具机床。

      CI3140采用高性能X86平台,是山龙自主设计研发的金属雕刻数控系统,搭配10.4付全彩屏,全键盘输入,可自定义功能按键,操作更便捷;支持直排刀库、圆盘刀库,内置软PLC模式,支持安川MECHATROL INK Ⅲ总线通讯控制方式,支持I/O多级扩展版级联,最大支持32路输入32路输出,可以实现产线对接、功能拓展,创造最优的解决方案及高性能的控制系统,适用于金属加工、磨具机床。

CI3140四轴一体机 

 金属铣雕控制系统、模具机床控制系统

相关推荐
深圳 ● 山龙
山龙 让设备更智能
Shanlong Make The Equipment Intelligent 
 



山龙智控  全国服务热线:400-688-1532
山龙电控  全国服务热线:400-688-1533

山龙电控官方微信

山龙电控官方微信

山龙智控官方微信

山龙智控官方微信
Copyright ©2019 - 2021 深圳市山龙智控有限公司
犀牛云提供云计算服务