product name:

CI1032 three-axis machine profile cutting control system

The CI1032 is designed with a modular platform and is equipped with a 14-inch full-color large screen and an auxiliary function keyboard for easier operation. For the common needs of panel furniture, the system provides four-cylinder multi-process, straight-row tool magazine, automatic cutting, automatic positioning, vacuum adsorption and other functions, and supports dual-station, double-pressure wheel, hand wheel guidance, breakpoint continuation, The original point preservation, automatic tool setting, meet the needs of CNC machine tools such as furniture carving, advertising cutting, metal processing, etc., to create the largest value and the best solution for customers with the best cost performance, and enhance the market competitiveness of customer products.

Watch the video
Consult now
X
X

The CI1032 is designed with a modular platform and is equipped with a 14-inch full-color large screen and an auxiliary function keyboard for easier operation. For the common needs of panel furniture, the system provides four-cylinder multi-process, straight-row tool magazine, automatic cutting, automatic positioning, vacuum adsorption and other functions, and supports dual-station, double-pressure wheel, hand wheel guidance, breakpoint continuation, The original point preservation, automatic tool setting, meet the needs of CNC machine tools such as furniture carving, advertising cutting, metal processing, etc., to create the largest value and the best solution for customers with the best cost performance, and enhance the market competitiveness of customer products.

CI1032 Design using modular platform,With 14 inch screen and assisted keyboard,It's easier to operate.Common Requirements for Plate Furniture,The system provides functions such as Four-cylinder multi-process、straight-row tool library、automatic feeding and laying-off、Automatic positioning, vacuum adsorption and other functions, and support double position, double pressure wheel, handwheel guidance, Breakpoint continuation, origin preservation, automatic knife, to meet the needs of CNC machine tools such as furniture carving, advertising cutting, metal processing, etc., with the best value for money, It has created the maximum value and the optimal solution for customers, and improved the market competitiveness of customers 'products

Power220VInterfaceCHI/ENGoperationpanelFieldbusYaskawa MⅢ
display10.4 InchRAM4GIO16/16,ExtentionUSB4  USB2.0
NetworkSpindle voltagy0-10V AI
functionTool bank, mirror rotation, circular processing, multiple processes, automatic loading and unloading, custom M code
advantage1、Functionally configurable 2、Logic can be edited by M code 3、Support Network Management 4、IO configurable


Plate furniture、Mini word cutting、wood carving、Aluminum cutting

Related suggestion
Shenzhen ● Shanlong
Shanlong Make The Equipment Intelligent
山龙 让设备更智能 
 



Shanlong Intelligent Control   National service hotline:400-688-1532
Shanlong Computer Control  National service hotline:400-688-1533

Shanlong Computer Control WeChat

WeChat

Shanlong Intelligent Control WeChat

WeChat
Copyright ©2019 - 2021 Shenzhen ShanLong intelligent control co., Ltd.

产品名称:

CI1032三轴一体机 型材切割控制系统

 CI1032采用模块化平台设计,搭配14寸全彩大屏和辅助功能键盘,操作起来更加方便。针对板式家具常见的需求,系统提供了四气缸多工序、直排刀库、自动下料、自动定位、真空吸附等功能,并且支持双工位、双压轮、手轮引导、断点继续、原点保存、自动对刀,满足家具雕刻、广告切割、金属加工等数控机床需求,以最优的性价比,为客户创造了最大的价值和最优的解决方案,提升客户产品的市场竞争力。

观看视频
立即咨询
X
X

 CI1032采用模块化平台设计,搭配14寸全彩大屏和辅助功能键盘,操作起来更加方便。针对板式家具常见的需求,系统提供了四气缸多工序、直排刀库、自动下料、自动定位、真空吸附等功能,并且支持双工位、双压轮、手轮引导、断点继续、原点保存、自动对刀,满足家具雕刻、广告切割、金属加工等数控机床需求,以最优的性价比,为客户创造了最大的价值和最优的解决方案,提升客户产品的市场竞争力。

CI1032采用模块化平台设计,搭配14寸全彩大屏和辅助功能键盘,操作起来更加方便。针对板式家具常见的需求,系统提供了四气缸多工序、直排刀库、自动下料、自动定位、真空吸附等功能,并且支持双工位、双压轮、手轮引导、断点继续、原点保存、自动对刀,满足家具雕刻、广告切割、金属加工等数控机床需求,以最优的性价比,为客户创造了最大的价值和最优的解决方案,提升客户产品的市场竞争力。

CI1032三轴一体机 

 适用于板式家具、迷你字、木雕、型材切割控制系统

相关推荐
相关下载
深圳 ● 山龙
山龙 让设备更智能
Shanlong Make The Equipment Intelligent 
 



山龙智控  全国服务热线:400-688-1532
山龙电控  全国服务热线:400-688-1533

山龙电控官方微信

山龙电控官方微信

山龙智控官方微信

山龙智控官方微信
Copyright ©2019 - 2021 深圳市山龙智控有限公司
犀牛云提供云计算服务