product name:

CI3042 four-axis machine, panel furniture control system, woodworking CNC system

CI3042 adopts high-performance modular platform, adopts 10.4 inch full color screen, full keyboard input, can define function buttons, and is more convenient to operate. Supports straight-row tool magazine, disc tool magazine and drill-drilling function, supports Yaskawa MECHATROLINK II bus communication control mode, supports I/O multi-level extended version cascading, supports up to 32 input 32-channel output, meets the needs of panel furniture processing center . Years of technology accumulation, combined with motion control in the processing technology, to achieve high efficiency, high efficiency, powerful features.

Watch the video
Consult now
X
X

CI3042 adopts high-performance modular platform, adopts 10.4 inch full color screen, full keyboard input, can define function buttons, and is more convenient to operate. Supports straight-row tool magazine, disc tool magazine and drill-drilling function, supports Yaskawa MECHATROLINK II bus communication control mode, supports I/O multi-level extended version cascading, supports up to 32 input 32-channel output, meets the needs of panel furniture processing center . Years of technology accumulation, combined with motion control in the processing technology, to achieve high efficiency, high efficiency, powerful features.

CI3042 uses a high-performance modular platform, adopts a 10.4 inch full-color screen, full keyboard input, can define function keys, and is more convenient to operate. Supports direct row knife library, disc knife library and drill function, supports the MECHATROLINK II bus communication control method in Anchuan, supports the I/O multi-level extended version cascade, and supports 32 input and 32 output to meet the requirements of the board furniture processing center. Years of technical accumulation, in the processing process combined with motion control, to achieve high efficiency, high effectiveness, powerful functions and other characteristics

Performance parameters
projectspecifications
control axis Four axe
FieldbusMECHATROLINKIII
Hard disk capacity4G
Display Size10.4 inches
Display resolution1024*768
USB 3 USB 2.0 
I/OStandard: Input 16/output 16; Support for multilevel extended version cascades
Spindle signal0-10V analog signal
Processing processTool bank, mirror rotation, circular processing, multiple processes, automatic loading and unloading, custom M code
Tool modeAutomatic, manual
Type of Tool Fixed tool、Floating tool 
Arc interpolationThree-axis linkage
Handwheel guidanceHandwheel processing, handwheel reverse line
 
Methods of compensation
With Reverse Backlash Compensation, Screw Rod Deviation Compensation, Tool Compensation;
File SupportNC、ISO、ENG、TAP、PLT、DXF
Network featuresSupport Network Management: Implementation of Two-way Transmission and Processing Management with PC
Interpolation algorithmTrapezoidal algorithm, S-type algorithm, acceleration trapezoidal algorithm, mixed algorithm
Sweep codeSupport USB Universal Serial Interface Scanning
languageChinese, English, Vietnamese


Plate furniture, metal carving and milling, wood carving

Related suggestion
Shenzhen ● Shanlong
Shanlong Make The Equipment Intelligent
山龙 让设备更智能 
 



Shanlong Intelligent Control   National service hotline:400-688-1532
Shanlong Computer Control  National service hotline:400-688-1533

Shanlong Computer Control WeChat

WeChat

Shanlong Intelligent Control WeChat

WeChat
Copyright ©2019 - 2021 Shenzhen ShanLong intelligent control co., Ltd.

产品名称:

CI3042四轴一体机 板式家具控制系统 木工CNC系统

CI3042采用高性能模块化平台,采用10.4寸全彩屏,全键盘输入,可定义功能按键,操作更便捷。支持直排刀库、圆盘刀库和排钻功能,支持安川MECHATROLINK II总线通讯控制方式,支持I/O多级扩展版级联,最大支持32路输入32路输出,满足板式家具加工中心需求。多年的技术累积,在加工工艺上结合了运动控制,实现了效率高、效果高、功能强大等特点。

观看视频
立即咨询
X
X

CI3042采用高性能模块化平台,采用10.4寸全彩屏,全键盘输入,可定义功能按键,操作更便捷。支持直排刀库、圆盘刀库和排钻功能,支持安川MECHATROLINK II总线通讯控制方式,支持I/O多级扩展版级联,最大支持32路输入32路输出,满足板式家具加工中心需求。多年的技术累积,在加工工艺上结合了运动控制,实现了效率高、效果高、功能强大等特点。

      CI3042采用高性能模块化平台,采用10.4寸全彩屏,全键盘输入,可定义功能按键,操作更便捷。支持直排刀库、圆盘刀库和排钻功能,支持安川MECHATROLINK Ⅲ总线通讯控制方式,支持I/O多级扩展版级联,最大支持32路输入32路输出,满足板式家具加工中心需求。多年的技术累积,在加工工艺上结合了运动控制,实现了效率高、效果高、功能强大等特点。

CI3042四轴一体机 

 板式家具控制系统、金属雕铣系统、木工CNC系统

相关推荐
深圳 ● 山龙
山龙 让设备更智能
Shanlong Make The Equipment Intelligent 
 



山龙智控  全国服务热线:400-688-1532
山龙电控  全国服务热线:400-688-1533

山龙电控官方微信

山龙电控官方微信

山龙智控官方微信

山龙智控官方微信
Copyright ©2019 - 2021 深圳市山龙智控有限公司
犀牛云提供云计算服务