product name:

Special spindle servo drive for embroidery machine

With the continuous development of the embroidery machine industry and the continuous technical accumulation of the servo drive in the field of the servo drive, the SL SDE2 series servo drive was introduced on the basis of the original SI.SDE/SLSDF series. The power range covers 400W, 750W, 1.0KW, 1.5KW. 2KW. 3KW. 3.5KW. 4KW, which can meet the application of various embroidery machines on the market. The drive supports one-way 220VAC and three-phase four-wire 380VAC power inputs for maximum compatibility with specific users. The SLSDE2 series servo drive further improves the performance of the Shanlong servo in terms of follow-up response and smooth running, so that the dynamic response of the embroidery machine is more timely and the fixed-point parking is more accurate.

Watch the video
Consult now
X
X

With the continuous development of the embroidery machine industry and the continuous technical accumulation of the servo drive in the field of the servo drive, the SL SDE2 series servo drive was introduced on the basis of the original SI.SDE/SLSDF series. The power range covers 400W, 750W, 1.0KW, 1.5KW. 2KW. 3KW. 3.5KW. 4KW, which can meet the application of various embroidery machines on the market. The drive supports one-way 220VAC and three-phase four-wire 380VAC power inputs for maximum compatibility with specific users. The SLSDE2 series servo drive further improves the performance of the Shanlong servo in terms of follow-up response and smooth running, so that the dynamic response of the embroidery machine is more timely and the fixed-point parking is more accurate.

According to industry standards and the use of embroidery machine environment features a wide voltage design, E2 series servo drive supports single-phase AC220V soil 15% 50/60Hz or three-phase four-wire AC380V soil 15% 50/60Hz power input;

Super versatility, can be connected with any embroidery machine system on the market, directly replace its servo drive, and does not need to replace the servo motor; perfect self-protection function, with overspeed, undervoltage, overvoltage, overcurrent, overload, overheating Such as abnormal protection function; 300% overload capacity, with strong load capacity;

Control positioning accuracy +0.1%, stable running speed, fast and precise parking;

The perfect monitoring function can closely monitor the running speed, current position, command pulse accumulation, position deviation, motor torque, motor current, linear speed, absolute rotor position, command pulse frequency, running status, input and output terminal signals, etc. It is convenient to quickly find anomalies and deal with them in time.


Spindle servo drive model

Special spindle servo drive for embroidery machine


Spindle servo motor model

Special spindle servo drive for embroidery machine

High control precision and fast dynamic response make the frame movement softer and more precise, effectively reducing the embroidery breakage rate, reducing mechanical wear and prolonging the use.

With communication function, it can switch the gain in real time according to different needle lengths and improve the quality of embroidery; the driver parameters can be modified by the operation head, and the debugging is convenient;

Perfect self-protection function, with undervoltage, overcurrent, overload, brake abnormality, encoder abnormality, control power abnormality, position error and other protection functions to closely monitor the machine operation, convenient to quickly find abnormal conditions and timely processing.


Related suggestion
Shenzhen ● Shanlong
Shanlong Make The Equipment Intelligent
山龙 让设备更智能 
 



Shanlong Intelligent Control   National service hotline:400-688-1532
Shanlong Computer Control  National service hotline:400-688-1533

Shanlong Computer Control WeChat

WeChat

Shanlong Intelligent Control WeChat

WeChat
Copyright ©2019 - 2021 Shenzhen ShanLong intelligent control co., Ltd.

产品名称:

刺绣机专用主轴伺服驱动器

随着刺绣机行业的不断发展变化,以及山龙电控在伺服驱动器方面不断的技术积累,在原SI .SDE/SLSDF系列基础上,推出SL SDE2系列伺服驱动器。功率范围涵盖400W、750W、1.0KW、 1.5KW. 2KW. 3KW. 3.5KW. 4KW,满足市场上各类刺绣机的应用。驱动器支持单向220VAC和三相四线380VAC电源输入,最大程度兼容特定用户供电。SLSDE2系列伺服驱动器进一步提高了山龙伺服在跟随响应、运转平稳性等方面的性能,使刺绣机的动态响应更及时、定点停车更精确。


观看视频
立即咨询
X
X

随着刺绣机行业的不断发展变化,以及山龙电控在伺服驱动器方面不断的技术积累,在原SI .SDE/SLSDF系列基础上,推出SL SDE2系列伺服驱动器。功率范围涵盖400W、750W、1.0KW、 1.5KW. 2KW. 3KW. 3.5KW. 4KW,满足市场上各类刺绣机的应用。驱动器支持单向220VAC和三相四线380VAC电源输入,最大程度兼容特定用户供电。SLSDE2系列伺服驱动器进一步提高了山龙伺服在跟随响应、运转平稳性等方面的性能,使刺绣机的动态响应更及时、定点停车更精确。


根据行业标准以及刺绣机使用环境特点采用了宽电压设计,E2系列伺服器驱动器支持单相AC220V土15%50/60Hz或三相四线AC380V土15% 50/60Hz电源输入;
超强通用性,可以与市场上的任何刺绣机系统连接,直接取代其伺服驱动器,且不需要更换伺服电机;完善的自保护功能,具有超速、欠压、过压、过流、过载、过热等异常保护功能;300%的过载能力,带负载能力强;
控制定位精度+0.1%,运转速度平稳,快速精确停车;
完善的监视功能,可以对运转转速、当前位置、指令脉冲积累、位置偏差、电机转矩、电机电流、直线速度、转子绝对位置、指令脉冲频率、运行状态、输入输出端子信号等进行密切监视,方便快速发现异常并及时处理。


主轴伺服驱动器型号

刺绣机专用主轴伺服驱动器


主轴伺服电机型号

刺绣机专用主轴伺服驱动器

控制精度高、动态响应快,使绣框移动更加柔和、精确,有效降低刺绣断线率,同时可减少机械磨损,延长使用

具备通讯功能,可根据不同针长,实时切换增益,提高绣品质量;可通过操作头修改驱动器参数,调试方便;

完善的自保护功能,具有欠压、过流、过载、制动异常、编码器异常、控制电源异常.位置超差等保护功能对机器运转进行密切监视,方便快速发现异常情况并及时处理。


相关推荐
深圳 ● 山龙
山龙 让设备更智能
Shanlong Make The Equipment Intelligent 
 



山龙智控  全国服务热线:400-688-1532
山龙电控  全国服务热线:400-688-1533

山龙电控官方微信

山龙电控官方微信

山龙智控官方微信

山龙智控官方微信
Copyright ©2019 - 2021 深圳市山龙智控有限公司
犀牛云提供云计算服务