product name:

Embroidery machine dedicated position servo drive

The SL SDE2 position servo drive is a new servo drive for Shannon's X/Y axis drive, chain/towel machine D/H axis drive, and tape drive M/Z axis drive. SL SDE2 servo drive is continuously upgraded and optimized on the basis of Shanlong original servo drive, which meets the requirements of the embroidery machine for dynamic response, control precision, smooth running and low noise of the servo drive. SLSDE2 has RS485 communication function. The embroidery machine system can change the driver gain in real time according to the length of the embroidery needle and the embroidery speed, so that the movement of the frame is faster, the movement is softer, the quality of the embroidery is higher, and the machine factory can debug according to the size of the machine. Drive parameters.

Watch the video
Consult now
X
X

The SL SDE2 position servo drive is a new servo drive for Shannon's X/Y axis drive, chain/towel machine D/H axis drive, and tape drive M/Z axis drive. SL SDE2 servo drive is continuously upgraded and optimized on the basis of Shanlong original servo drive, which meets the requirements of the embroidery machine for dynamic response, control precision, smooth running and low noise of the servo drive. SLSDE2 has RS485 communication function. The embroidery machine system can change the driver gain in real time according to the length of the embroidery needle and the embroidery speed, so that the movement of the frame is faster, the movement is softer, the quality of the embroidery is higher, and the machine factory can debug according to the size of the machine. Drive parameters.

High control precision and fast dynamic response make the frame movement softer and more precise, effectively reducing the embroidery breakage rate, reducing mechanical wear and prolonging the use.

With communication function, it can switch the gain in real time according to different needle lengths and improve the quality of embroidery; the driver parameters can be modified by the operation head, and the debugging is convenient;

Perfect self-protection function, with undervoltage, overcurrent, overload, brake abnormality, encoder abnormality, control power abnormality, position error and other protection functions to closely monitor the machine operation, convenient to quickly find abnormal conditions and timely processing.


SLSDE2 position servo drive model

Embroidery machine dedicated position servo drive

Embroidery machine dedicated position servo drive



SLSDE2 position servo motor model

Embroidery machine dedicated position servo drive


High control precision and fast dynamic response make the frame movement softer and more precise, effectively reducing the embroidery breakage rate, reducing mechanical wear and prolonging the use.

With communication function, it can switch the gain in real time according to different needle lengths and improve the quality of embroidery; the driver parameters can be modified by the operation head, and the debugging is convenient;

Perfect self-protection function, with undervoltage, overcurrent, overload, brake abnormality, encoder abnormality, control power abnormality, position error and other protection functions to closely monitor the machine operation, convenient to quickly find abnormal conditions and timely processing.


Related suggestion
Shenzhen ● Shanlong
Shanlong Make The Equipment Intelligent
山龙 让设备更智能 
 



Shanlong Intelligent Control   National service hotline:400-688-1532
Shanlong Computer Control  National service hotline:400-688-1533

Shanlong Computer Control WeChat

WeChat

Shanlong Intelligent Control WeChat

WeChat
Copyright ©2019 - 2021 Shenzhen ShanLong intelligent control co., Ltd.

产品名称:

刺绣机专用位置伺服驱动器

SL SDE2位置伺服驱动器是山龙全新推出的应用于绣框X/Y轴驱动、链式/毛巾机D/H轴驱动、盘带机M/Z轴驱动的伺服驱动器。SL SDE2伺服驱动器在山龙原伺服驱动器基础上不断升级优化,满足刺绣机对伺服驱动器在动态响应、控制精度、运行平稳性、低噪音方面的要求。SLSDE2具有RS485通讯功能,刺绣机系统可根据刺绣针长及刺绣速度,实时改变驱动器增益,使绣框移动响应更快、运动更柔和、绣品质量更高,同时方便机械厂根据机型大小调试驱动器参数。


观看视频
立即咨询
X
X

SL SDE2位置伺服驱动器是山龙全新推出的应用于绣框X/Y轴驱动、链式/毛巾机D/H轴驱动、盘带机M/Z轴驱动的伺服驱动器。SL SDE2伺服驱动器在山龙原伺服驱动器基础上不断升级优化,满足刺绣机对伺服驱动器在动态响应、控制精度、运行平稳性、低噪音方面的要求。SLSDE2具有RS485通讯功能,刺绣机系统可根据刺绣针长及刺绣速度,实时改变驱动器增益,使绣框移动响应更快、运动更柔和、绣品质量更高,同时方便机械厂根据机型大小调试驱动器参数。


控制精度高、动态响应快,使绣框移动更加柔和、精确,有效降低刺绣断线率,同时可减少机械磨损,延长使用

具备通讯功能,可根据不同针长,实时切换增益,提高绣品质量;可通过操作头修改驱动器参数,调试方便;

完善的自保护功能,具有欠压、过流、过载、制动异常、编码器异常、控制电源异常.位置超差等保护功能对机器运转进行密切监视,方便快速发现异常情况并及时处理。


SLSDE2位置伺服驱动器型号

刺绣机专用位置伺服驱动器

刺绣机专用位置伺服驱动器



SLSDE2位置伺服电机型号

刺绣机专用位置伺服驱动器


    控制精度高、动态响应快,使绣框移动更加柔和、精确,有效降低刺绣断线率,同时可减少机械磨损,延长使用

具备通讯功能,可根据不同针长,实时切换增益,提高绣品质量;可通过操作头修改驱动器参数,调试方便;

完善的自保护功能,具有欠压、过流、过载、制动异常、编码器异常、控制电源异常.位置超差等保护功能对机器运转进行密切监视,方便快速发现异常情况并及时处理。


相关推荐
相关下载
深圳 ● 山龙
山龙 让设备更智能
Shanlong Make The Equipment Intelligent 
 



山龙智控  全国服务热线:400-688-1532
山龙电控  全国服务热线:400-688-1533

山龙电控官方微信

山龙电控官方微信

山龙智控官方微信

山龙智控官方微信
Copyright ©2019 - 2021 深圳市山龙智控有限公司
犀牛云提供云计算服务