product name:

SLECS-816C

SLECS-816C computerized embroidery machine control system is a popular high-efficiency flat embroidery machine control system launched by Shanlong. The system supports intelligent break detection, 1000 color changes, and the HDMI interface is used between the motherboard and the operation box.

Watch the video
Consult now
X
X

SLECS-816C computerized embroidery machine control system is a popular high-efficiency flat embroidery machine control system launched by Shanlong. The system supports intelligent break detection, 1000 color changes, and the HDMI interface is used between the motherboard and the operation box.

◆ The operating head LCD size is 10.4', the resolution is 800*600, the display is clearer and the color is more abundant;

◆ Support intelligent break detection, motherboard and operation box adopt HDMI transmission;

◆ The system supports 1200 rpm chain embroidery;

◆ Adopt advanced motion softening technology, the towel embroidery movement is more soft;

◆ The 10-speed needle height is automatically adjusted, and the towel embroidery is more solid.


SLECS-816C

In recent years, the introduction of information technology into manufacturing to build smart factories is a major trend in industrial development. In the embroidery industry, as the domestic labor costs increase year by year, the operating costs of enterprises increase, and the profits of embroidery factories decrease. How to reduce costs and increase profits has become a top priority for enterprises. Shanlong timely introduced the SL-ENMS embroidery network management system to introduce the Internet and ERP technology into the embroidery factory production management, which can effectively reduce the operating cost of the embroidery factory, improve production efficiency, and accurately and realistically calculate the embroidery wage; According to the monitoring data of the machine status, the user can be reminded in advance to maintain the machine and extend the life of the machine. Users can view the plant operation status anytime and anywhere, realize the intelligent and digital management of the factory, and help users to build an intelligent embroidery factory.

Related suggestion
Shenzhen ● Shanlong
Shanlong Make The Equipment Intelligent
山龙 让设备更智能 
 



Shanlong Intelligent Control   National service hotline:400-688-1532
Shanlong Computer Control  National service hotline:400-688-1533

Shanlong Computer Control WeChat

WeChat

Shanlong Intelligent Control WeChat

WeChat
Copyright ©2019 - 2021 Shenzhen ShanLong intelligent control co., Ltd.

产品名称:

SLECS-816C

SLECS- 816C电脑刺绣机控制系统是山龙推出的一款大众化高效平绣刺绣机控制系统。系统支持智能断 检、1000次换色,主板与操作箱之间采用HDMI接口连接。

观看视频
立即咨询
X
X

SLECS- 816C电脑刺绣机控制系统是山龙推出的一款大众化高效平绣刺绣机控制系统。系统支持智能断 检、1000次换色,主板与操作箱之间采用HDMI接口连接。

◆ 操作头液晶尺寸10.4',分辨率800*600,显示更清晰、色彩更丰富;
◆ 支持智能断检,主板与操作箱采用HDMI传输;
◆ 系统支持1200转/分钟链绣;
◆ 采用先进的运动柔化技术,毛巾绣动作更加柔和;
◆ 10档针高自动调节,毛巾绣品立体感更强。



SLECS-816C

近年来,将信息技术引入制造业构建智能工厂是工业发展的大趋势。在刺绣行业,由于国内劳动成本的逐年上升,企业运营成本升高,绣花厂利润降低,如何降低成本、提高利润成为企业当务之急。山龙适时推出了SL - ENMS绣花网络管理系统,把互联网和ERP技术引入绣花厂生产管理中,该系统可以有效降低绣花厂的运营成本,提高生产效率,准确、真实的计算绣工工资;并且可以根据机器状态的监控数据,提前提醒用户对机器进行保养,延长机器的寿命。用户可以随时随地查看工厂运营情况,实现工厂管理的智能化、数字化,助力用户打造智能绣花厂。


相关推荐
深圳 ● 山龙
山龙 让设备更智能
Shanlong Make The Equipment Intelligent 
 



山龙智控  全国服务热线:400-688-1532
山龙电控  全国服务热线:400-688-1533

山龙电控官方微信

山龙电控官方微信

山龙智控官方微信

山龙智控官方微信
Copyright ©2019 - 2021 深圳市山龙智控有限公司
犀牛云提供云计算服务